Contact the CRA/Community
Development Department

Sharon Jeffries-Jones
Director of CRA/Community Development
Executive Vice President
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
Phone: 336-733-3434
Fax: 336-733-3154
Email: sjjones@bbandt.com

Community Development

Ernst (Ernie) Dehnert, Jr.
CRA/Community Development Manager
Senior Vice President
Location: Charlotte, NC
Phone: 704-954-1413
Fax: 704-954-1105
Email: edehnert@bbandt.com

Heidi Schoonover
Alabama and Texas
Community Development Specialist
Vice President
Location: Birmingham, AL
Phone: 205-445-2211
Fax: 205-445-2303
Email: hschoonover@bbandt.com

Iris Jones
Florida
Community Development Specialist
Vice President
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Phone: 904-361-5391
Fax: 904-361-5316
Email: ijones@bbandt.com

Derold McIver
Georgia and Tennessee
Community Development Specialist
Vice President
Location: Atlanta, GA
Phone: 404-442-5156
Fax: 404-442-5087
Email: dmciver@bbandt.com

Marlo Long
Kentucky and West Virginia
Community Development Specialist
Vice President
Location: Charleston, WV
Phone: 304-353-1682
Fax: 304-340-4702
Email: mascruggs@bbandt.com

Craig Pascal
Maryland and the District of Columbia
Community Development Specialist
Senior Vice President
Location: Washington, DC
Phone: 202-835-9357
Fax: 202-835-9287
Email: cpascal@bbandt.com

John Stokes
North Carolina and South Carolina
Community Development Specialist
Vice President
Location: Charlotte, NC
Phone: 704-954-1219
Fax: 704-954-1105
Email: jtstokes@bbandt.com

E. Louis Freeman
Virginia
Community Development Specialist
Location: Richmond, VA
Phone: 804-787-1202
Fax: 804-787-1240
Email: efreeman@bbandt.com

CRA Service Activities

Ryan Ammann
Service Manager
Vice President
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
Phone: 336-733-3010
Fax: 336-733-3154
Email: rammann@bbandt.com

CRA Investments and Tax Credits

Brian Coyle
CRA/Community Development Investment Manager
Senior Vice President
Location: Wake Forest, NC
Phone: 919-606-8641
Fax: 919-453-1799
Email: bcoyle@bbandt.com

Rasheca Barrow
CRA Investment Portfolio Manager
Vice President
Location: Charlotte, NC
Phone: 704-954-1427
Fax: 704-954-1105
Email: rasheca.barrow@bbandt.com

CRA Regulatory Compliance

Suzanne Sigmon
CRA Regulatory Compliance Manager
Vice President
Location: Charlotte, NC
Phone: 704-954-1412
Fax: 704-954-1105
Email: ssigmon@bbandt.com

Catherine Ezzell
CRA Compliance Officer I
Assistant Vice President
Location: Winston Salem, NC
Phone: 336-733-3064
Fax: 336-733-3154
Email: cezzell@bbandt.com

Nicky Trimiar
CRA Analyst
Banking Officer
Location: Winston Salem, NC
Phone: 336-733-3202
Fax: 336-733-3154
Email: ntrimiar@bbandt.com

Federal Home Loan Bank Assistance

LaNetta Wright
CRA FHLBank Program Specialist
Assistant Vice President
Location: Charlotte, NC
Phone: 704-954-1102
Fax: 704-954-1105
Email: lwright@bbandt.com

Administrative Support

Mitzi Alexander
CRA Administrative Support Assistant
Location: Charlotte, NC
Phone: 704-954-1106
Fax: 704-954-1105
Email: mmalexander@bbandt.com


Contact Us

By Phone

Call us at 704-954-1100.

By Email

Send us a message.

Contact Us

or call 704-954-1100

Locations

FIND
More search options