Commercial Finance Contacts

Contact a BB&T Commercial Finance Specialist near you.

Domestic Factoring

Atlanta, GA
Ken Monckton
National Sales Manager
Senior Vice President, Factoring Division
3379 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 600
Atlanta, GA 30326
404-442-5106
kmonckton@bbandt.com

 

Charlotte, NC
Jerry N. Younts
BB&T Commercial Finance
200 S College Street, 2nd Floor
Charlotte, NC 28202-2012
Phone: 704-954-1127
Mobile: 704-906-1679
jyounts@bbandt.com

Atlanta, GA
Dev Maguire
Managing Director
3379 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 600
Atlanta, GA 30326
404-442-5287
dmaguire@bbandt.com

International Factoring

Winston Salem, NC
Neal Harm
International Banking Services Manager
200 W 2ND ST FL 6
Winston Salem, NC 27101-4019
Phone: 336-733-1446
Mobile: 336-682-9190

nharm@bbandt.com

Mortgage Warehouse

Orlando, FL
Jeff Ellison
President, Mortgage Warehouse Lending Division
201 E. Pine Street, Suite 600
Orlando, FL 32801
407-835-6622
jellison@bbandt.com

Supply Chain Finance

Atlanta, GA
Pete Loescher
Managing Director, BB&T Supply Chain Finance
3379 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 600
Atlanta, GA 30326
404-442-5006
ploescher@bbandt.com

 

Jack Sickling
Managing Director, BB&T Supply Chain Finance
3379 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 600
Atlanta, GA 30326
404-442-5283
jsickling@bbandt.com

Dev Maguire
Managing Director
3379 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 600
Atlanta, GA 30326
404-442-5287
dmaguire@bbandt.com

Locations

FIND
More search options