Holiday Processing Schedule



2015 Holidays

  BB&T Federal Reserve
January 1, Thursday
New Year's Day
Closed
Closed
January 19, Monday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Closed
Closed
February 16, Monday
Presidents’ Day
Closed
Closed
May 25, Monday
Memorial Day
Closed
Closed
July 4, Saturday
Independence Day
Closed
Closed
September 7, Monday
Labor Day
Closed
Closed
October 12, Monday
Columbus Day
Closed
Closed
November 11, Wednesday
Veterans’ Day
Closed
Closed
November 26, Thursday
Thanksgiving
Closed
Closed
December 25, Friday
Christmas
Closed
Closed
BB&T ACH Processing Deadlines
File Cutoffs ACH Product
8 pm ET CashManager OnLine®
8 pm ET Data Transmissions

As a reminder, debit files must be delivered to the bank no later than one business day prior to the effective date. Credit files are recommended to be delivered two business days prior to the effective date.

Please call BB&T Treasury Management Client Support at 800-774-8179 if you have questions about BB&T's ACH Processing Schedule.

Contact Us

Send us an email

or call 800-BANK-BBT

(800-226-5228).

Locations

FIND
More search options