Commercial Finance Contacts

Contact a BB&T Commercial Finance Specialist near you.

Domestic Factoring

Georgia

Ken Monckton
National Sales Manager
Senior Vice President, Factoring Division
3379 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 600
Atlanta, GA 30326
Phone: 404-442-5106
KMonckton@BBandT.com

Dev Maguire
Managing Director
3379 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 600
Atlanta, GA 30326
Phone: 404-442-5287
DMaguire@BBandT.com

North Carolina

Jerry N. Younts
BB&T Commercial Finance
200 S College Street, 2nd Floor
Charlotte, NC 28202-2012
Phone: 704-954-1127
Mobile: 704-906-1679

JYounts@BBandT.com

International Factoring

North Carolina

Neal Harm
International Banking Services Manager
200 W 2nd Street, Floor 6
Winston Salem, NC 27101-4019
Phone: 336-733-1446
Mobile: 336-682-9190

NHarm@BBandT.com

Mortgage Warehouse

Florida

Julie Glass
Managing Director, Mortgage Warehouse Lending Division
102 W Pineloch Avenue, Suite 18
Orlando, FL 32806
Phone: 407-835-6622
JGlass@BBandT.com

Supply Chain Finance

Georgia

  • Jack Sickling
    Managing Director, BB&T Supply Chain Finance
    3379 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 600
    Atlanta, GA 30326
    Phone: 404-442-5283
    JSickling@BBandT.com

  • Dev Maguire
    Managing Director
    3379 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 600
    Atlanta, GA 30326
    Phone: 404-442-5287
    DMaguire@BBandT.com

Pete Loescher
Managing Director, BB&T Supply Chain Finance
3379 Peachtree Road NE, Suite 600
Atlanta, GA 30326
Phone: 404-442-5006
PLoescher@BBandT.com

Locations