Dealer Commercial Services Contacts

BB&T Dealer Commercial Services offers financing for floor plan lending, mortgage loans, capital loans and acquisitions. Contact the Dealer Services Officer in your area for more information.

Dealer Services Officers - Region Coverage

Location

Officer

Contact

Location

Eastern North Carolina
Southern Virginia

Officer

Scott Jasany

Contact

SJasany@BBandT.com

Location

Western North Carolina
Tennessee

Officer

Wes Webb

Contact

WesW@BBandT.com

Location

Northern Virginia/DC
Maryland
West Virginia

Officer

Jeff Carmines

Contact

JCarmines@BBandT.com

Location

Florida

Officer

Mike Mogab

Contact

MMogab@BBandT.com

Location

North Texas

Officer

Chad Lovell

Contact

CLovell@BBandT.com

Location

Houston & Central Texas

Officer

Stuart Will

Contact

SWill@BBandT.com

Location

Pennsylvania
New Jersey

Officer

Charlie Dougherty

Contact

CDougherty@BBandT.com

Location

Georgia
Alabama

Officer

Anne Marie Brunson

Contact

ABrunson@BBandT.com

Location

South Carolina
Kentucky
Ohio

Officer

Freddy Betz

Contact

FBetz@BBandT.com