BB&T Dealer Finance Lending Centers

Mid-Atlantic Region

Tony Young, Regional Manager
AWYoung@BBandT.com

LocationContactAddressDealer Relationship Manager
Location

North Carolina
Greensboro

Contact

Kareem Coombs
State Manager
KCoombs@BBandT.com
800-331-4539

Address

7701 Airport Center Drive
Suite 2300
Greensboro, NC 27409

Dealer Relationship Manager

Duane Williams
Duane.Williams@BBandT.com
336-414-7279

Location

North Carolina
Fayetteville

Contact

Allen High
Center Manager
AHigh@BBandT.com
800-346-8353

Address

300 Rowan Street
2nd Floor
Fayetteville, NC 28301-4850

Dealer Relationship Manager
Location

North Carolina
Raleigh

Contact

Jim Williams
Center Manager
JEWilliams@BBandT.com
800-299-1979

Address

4501 Atlantic Avenue
Suite 122
Raleigh, NC 27604-8110

Dealer Relationship Manager
Location

North Carolina
Whiteville

Contact

Allen High
Center Manager
AHigh@BBandT.com
800-456-4021

Address

306 S. Madison Street
3rd Floor
Whiteville, NC 28472-4124

Dealer Relationship Manager

John Naughton
JNaughton@BBandT.com
843-457-9082

Location

North Carolina
Wilson

Contact

Jason Hill
Center Manager
JCHill@BBandT.com
800-422-8725

Address

2713 Forest Hills Road SW
Building 2
Wilson, NC 27893-4432

Dealer Relationship Manager
Location

Tennessee
Knoxville

Contact

Mike Trice
State Manager
MTrice@BBandT.com
800-382-8226

Address

900 South Gay Street
Suite 2301
Knoxville, TN 37902-1810

Dealer Relationship Manager

Paul Johnson
PRJohnson@BBandT.com
865-805-3231

Drake Stanfill (Nashville)
WStanfill@BBandT.com
615-714-5483

South Region

Rusty Heavener, Regional Manager
LHeavener@BBandT.com

LocationContactAddressDealer Relationship Manager
Location

Alabama
Birmingham

Contact

Robert Smith
Center Manager
RSmithJR@BBandT.com
877-523-3085

Address

3000 Riverchase Galleria
Galleria Tower, Suite 1000
Birmingham, AL 35244-2359

Dealer Relationship Manager

Kerry Otis
KOtis@BBandT.com
251-952-4321

Location

Florida
St. Petersburg

Contact

Bruce Baldwin
Center Manager
BBaldwin@BBandT.com
800-981-4172

Address

360 Central Avenue
16th Floor
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-3857

Dealer Relationship Manager

Thomas Frank
TFrank@BBandT.com
727-458-9935

Jeneca Willis
JNWillis@BBandT.com
813-786-3975

Location

Florida
Orlando

Contact

Matt Ulrey
Center Manager
MUlrey@BBandT.com
866-563-4860

Address

102 West Pineloch Avenue
Suite 18
Orlando, FL 32806-6100

Dealer Relationship Manager

Mitch Rosenglick
MRosenglick@BBandT.com
352-267-1985

Debbie Elliott
Debbie.Elliott@BBandT.com
954-702-8660

Location

South Carolina
Greenville

Contact

Stan Morris
State Manager
SMorris@BBandT.com
800-227-7544

Address

301 College Street
1st Floor
Greenville, SC 29601-2014

Dealer Relationship Manager

Jessica Kulas
JKulas@BBandT.com
864-415-2990

Location

South Carolina
Columbia

Contact

Taylor McNees
Center Manager
JMcNees@BBandT.com
800-382-3301

Address

3401 Forest Drive
2nd Floor
Columbia, SC 29204-4049

Dealer Relationship Manager
Location

Georgia
Atlanta

Contact

Ryan Carter
State Manager
RICarter@BBandT.com
877-252-6812

Address

3209 Buford Highway
2nd Floor
Duluth, GA 30096-3546

Dealer Relationship Manager

Cindy Key
CKey@BBandT.com
770-527-9286

Don Rowland
DRowland@BBandT.com
404-849-5271

Midwest

Dave D'Ermes, Regional Manager
DD'Ermes@BBandT.com

LocationContactAddressDealer Relationship Manager
Location

Kentucky
Louisville

Contact

Adam Frazier
State Manager
AFrazier@BBandT.com
866-284-7962

Address

401 West Main Street
Suite 100
Louisville, KY 40202-2935

Dealer Relationship Manager

Greg Tudor
GTutor@BBandT.com
502-562-7954

Location

Maryland
Annapolis

Contact

Jeff Shannon
State Manager
JShannon@BBandT.com
888-382-2274

Address

16410 Heritage Boulevard
Bowie, MD 20716-3127

Dealer Relationship Manager

Pam Reeser
PReeser@BBandT.com
330-603-8009

Location

Texas
Dallas

Contact

Bret Hotchkiss
State Manager
BHotchkiss@BBandT.com
817-200-9513

Address

1351 East Bardin Road
2nd Floor
Arlington, TX 76018-2135

Dealer Relationship Manager

Kendall Van
KVan@BBandT.com
817-680-2063

Kim Pokorny
KPokorny@BBandT.com
910-422-7334

Location

Virginia/DC Metro
Falls Church

Contact

Kevin Pugh
Center Manager
KPugh@BBandT.com
800-348-6189

Address

8200 Greensboro Drive
Suite 1000
Mclean, VA 22102-3857

Dealer Relationship Manager

Bonnie Bridges
BGlover@BBandT.com
571-233-4397

Location

Virginia/DC Metro
Richmond

Contact

Dave Huntington
Center Manager
DHuntington@BBandT.com
800-533-4432

Address

8006 Discovery Drive
Suite 302
Richmond, VA 23229-8600

Dealer Relationship Manager

Rebecca Myers
RWMyers@BBandT.com
804-337-0464

Location

Virginia/DC Metro
Woodstock

Contact

Mike Hall
Center Manager
MDHall@BBandT.com
800-382-2059

Address

200 North Main Street
2nd Floor
Woodstock, VA 22664-1419

Dealer Relationship Manager

Robert Holmes
RHolmes@BBandT.com
540-797-4964

Location

West Virginia
Charleston

Contact

Steve Marcum
State Manager
SMarcum@BBandT.com
888-999-6829

Address

520 Sixth Avenue
2nd Floor
St. Albans, WV 25177-2859

Dealer Relationship Manager

Northeast

Joe Lizza, Regional Manager
JLizza@BBandT.com

LocationContactAddressDealer Relationship Manager
Location

New Jersey
Hann / Jamesburg

Contact

Anthony Piccinich
Center Manager, Hann
A_Piccinich@HannFinancial.com
609-235-2146

Address

One Centre Drive
Jamesburg, NJ 08831-1564

Dealer Relationship Manager

Jim O'Leary (Northern NJ, Staten Island, Orange & Rockland)
J_Oleary@HannFinancial.com
732-887-2573

Hope Allen (Southern NJ)
H_Allen@HannFinancial.com
609-929-8585

Todd Hower (Eastern PA)
T_Hower@HannFinancial.com
610-823-8997

Franklin LaRosa (Upstate NY)
F_LaRosa@HannFinancial.com
585-330-0838

Rich Loconte (Long Island, Bronx, Manhattan, Brooklyn & Queens)
R_Loconte@HannFinancial.com
561-220-7424

Mark Lubas (DE & Delaware County, PA)
M_Lubas@HannFinancial.com
610-504-8811

Shawn Maloney (MA)
S_Maloney@HannFinancial.com
617-694-5777

Maryann Metlitz (Westchester County)
M_Metlitz@HannFinancial.com
732-682-6090

Dave Werner (Bucks, Montgomery, Philadelphia & Chester County, PA)
D_Werner@HannFinancial.com
267-454-4743

Location

Pennsylvania
Lititz

Contact

Bob Lehman
Center Manager
RLehman@BBandT.com
717-625-6384

Address

26 North Cedar Street
Lititz, PA 17543-1514

Dealer Relationship Manager

Gene Brown
Gene.Brown@BBandT.com
610-655-5071

Jason Pozniak
JPozniak@BBandT.com
570-881-2325

Get Assistance

Contact Us

Locations