Dealer Finance Lending Centers

Put the strength and stability of BB&T to work for your dealership

Local and national lending centers

Get in touch with your nearest BB&T Dealer Finance Lending Center for information on financing and other automobile dealer programs.

Recreational Lending

Scott Greene, Recreational Lending Manager
SGreene@BBandT.com

Location Contact Address Dealer Relationship Manager

North Carolina
Greensboro

Scott Greene
Recreational Lending Manager
SGreene@BBandT.com
(866) 792-9248

7701 Airport Center Dr
Suite 2300
Greensboro, NC 27409

Brian Dalton (DC, MD, NC, SC, VA, AR, IA, KS, LA, MO, MS, ND, NE, SD)
Brian.Dalton@BBandT.com
(919) 697-5394

Jim Juiso (AL, GA, FL)
JLuiso@BBandT.com
(386) 675-5005

Frank Morgan (IN, WV, TN, KY, OH, PA, NJ, CT, DE, IL, MA, ME, MI, MN, NH, NY, RI, VT, WI)
FMorgan@BBandT.com
(724) 496-0352

Ed Sikes (TX, OK, AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY)
ESikes@BBandT.com
(832) 265-7466

Mid-South

Tony Young, Regional Manager
AWYoung@BBandT.com

Location Contact Address Dealer Relationship Manager

North Carolina
Greensboro

Tony Young
Regional Manager
AWYoung@BBandT.com
(800) 331-4539

 

7701 Airport Center Dr
Suite 2300
Greensboro, NC 27409

Duane Williams
Duane.Williams@BBandT.com
(336) 414-7279

Mike Trice (TN)
Regional Sales Leader
MTrice@BBandT.com
(865) 228-4399

Paul Johnson (TN)
PRJohnson@BBandT.com
(865) 805-3231

Mary Nick (SC)
mnick@bbandt.com
803-315-1520

Robert Howell Smith (AL)
rsmithjr@bbt.com
205-907-1604

Cindy Key (GA)
ckey@bbandt.com
770-527-9286

David Amos (GA)
damoss@bbandt.com
770-883-5139

Debbie Elliott (FL)
Debbie.Elliott@bandt.com
954-702-8660

North-East

Anthony Piccinich, Regional Manager
APiccinich@BBandT.com

Location Contact Address Dealer Relationship Manager

New Jersey
Jamesburg

Anthony Piccinich
Regional Manager
APiccinich@BBandT.com
(609) 235-2146

One Centre Dr
Jamesburg, NJ 08831-1564

Jim O'Leary (Sales Team Lead Northeast)
JOLeary@BBandT.com
(732) 887-2573

Hope Allen (Southern NJ)
HAllen@BBandT.com
(609) 929-8585

Todd Hower (Lehigh Valley & Northeastern PA)
THower@BBandT.com
(610) 823-8997

Rich Loconte (Long Island, Bronx, Manhattan, Brooklyn & Queens)
RLoconte@BBandT.com
(561) 220-7424

Shawn Maloney (MA, ME, NH, RI)
SMaloney@BBandT.com
(617) 694-5777

Mid-West

Adam Frazier, Regional Manager
AFrazier@BBandT.com

Location Contact Address Dealer Relationship Manager

Texas
Dallas

Adam Frazier
Regional Manager
AFrazier@BBandT.com
(866) 284-7962

1351 East Bardin Rd
2nd Floor
Arlington, TX 76018-2135

Rebekah Houston (N. TX, OK)
RHouston@BBandT.com
(469) 831-4254

COO contact information

Charles W. “Chuck” Jones, III
Dealer Financial Services, Chief Operating Officer
Charles.Jones@SunTrust.comSend email

Ready to get started?

By email

Contact us with questions or to request assistance.

By phone

Dealers: Call us for loan payoff information.

888-411-2258

Related services

Commercial Lending

Allocate your resources more efficiently, create cost savings and focus on growth with our wide range of services and industry expertise.

Dealer Financial Services

Choose from an array of financial products and services to help you put more clients into the vehicles or boats of their dreams.

Lending

Choose from comprehensive financial services to meet your company's needs.

Loans, lines of credit and credit cards are subject to credit approval.

Branch Banking and Trust Company, Member FDIC.

New York City residents: Translation or other language access services may be available. When calling our office regarding collection activity, if you speak a language other than English and need verbal translation services, be sure to inform the representative. A description and translation of commonly-used debt collection terms is available in multiple languages at www.nyc.gov/dca.

Branch Banking and Trust Company is now Truist Bank. Learn more.

BB&T and SunTrust have merged to become Truist. Both institutions will continue to offer independent product lines for a period of time. This may include differing underwriting guidelines, product features, terms, fees and pricing. Our friendly teammates at your local SunTrust branches will be happy to walk you through their respective products. You can also learn more by contacting them at 800-SUNTRUST or SunTrust.com.

BB&T Complete Client Protection

about Truist Bank