Dealer Finance Lending Centers

Put the strength and stability of BB&T to work for your dealership

Local and national lending centers

Get in touch with your nearest BB&T Dealer Finance Lending Center for information on financing and other automobile dealer programs.

Recreational Lending

Scott Greene, Recreational Lending Manager
SGreene@BBandT.com

Location Contact Address Dealer Relationship Manager

North Carolina
Greensboro

Scott Greene
Recreational Lending Manager
SGreene@BBandT.com
(800) 792-9248

7701 Airport Center Dr
Suite 2300
Greensboro, NC 27409

Brian Dalton (DC, MD, NC, SC, VA, AR, IA, KS, LA, MO, MS, ND, NE, SD)
Brian.Dalton@BBandT.com
(919) 697-5394

Jim Juiso (AL, GA, FL)
JLuiso@BBandT.com
(386) 675-5005

Frank Morgan (IN, WV, TN, KY, OH, PA, NJ, CT, DE, IL, MA, ME, MI, MN, NH, NY, RI, VT, WI)
FMorgan@BBandT.com
(724) 496-0352

Ed Sikes (TX, OK, AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY)
ESikes@BBandT.com
(832) 265-7466

Mid-South

Tony Young, Regional Manager
AWYoung@BBandT.com

Location Contact Address Dealer Relationship Manager

North Carolina
Greensboro

Tony Young
Regional Manager
AWYoung@BBandT.com
(800) 331-4539

7701 Airport Center Dr
Suite 2300
Greensboro, NC 27409

Duane Williams
Duane.Williams@BBandT.com
(336) 414-7279

Matt Smith
MWSmith@BBandT.com
(704) 860-1067

Mike Trice (TN)
Regional Sales Leader
MTrice@BBandT.com
(865) 228-4399

Paul Johnson (TN)
PRJohnson@BBandT.com
(865) 805-3231

Drake Stanfill (TN)
WStanfill@BBandT.com
(615) 714-5483

North Carolina
Raleigh

Jason Hill
State Manager
JCHill@BBandT.com
(800) 422-8725

4501 Atlantic Ave
Suite 122
Raleigh, NC 27604-8110

John Naughton
JNaughton@BBandT.com
(843) 457-9082

Jim Williams
JEWilliams@BBandT.com
(252) 902-9354

Allen High
AHigh@BBandT.com
(910) 625-7907

South

Rusty Heavener, Regional Manager
LHeavener@BBandT.com

Location Contact Address Dealer Relationship Manager

Florida
St. Petersburg

Rusty Heavener
Regional Manager
LHeavener@BBandT.com
(813) 367-6374

360 Central Ave
16th Floor
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-3857

Thomas Frank
TFrank@BBandT.com
(727) 458-9935

Jeneca Willis
JNWillis@BBandT.com
(813) 786-3975

Robert Smith (AL)
RSmithJR@BBandT.com
(205) 907-1604

Kerry Otis (AL)
KOtis@BBandT.com
(251) 952-4321

Florida
Orlando

Matt Ulrey
Center Manager
MUlrey@BBandT.com
(866) 563-4860

102 West Pineloch Ave
Suite 18
Orlando, FL 32806-6100

Debbie Elliott
Debbie.Elliott@BBandT.com
(954) 702-8660

South Carolina
Greenville

Stan Morris
State Manager
SMorris@BBandT.com
(800) 227-7544

111 Millport Cir
Greenville, SC 29607

Jessica Kulas
JKulas@BBandT.com
(864) 415-2990

Mary Nick
MNick@BBandT.com
(803) 315-1520

Georgia
Atlanta

Taylor McNees
State Manager
JMcNees@BBandT.com
(800) 382-3301

3209 Buford Hwy
2nd Floor
Duluth, GA 30096-3546

Cindy Key
CKey@BBandT.com
(770) 527-9286

David Amoss
DAmoss@BBandT.com
(770) 883-5139

Mid-Atlantic

Dave D'Ermes, Regional Manager
DDErmes@BBandT.com

Location Contact Address Dealer Relationship Manager

Kentucky
Louisville

Brian Johnson
State Manager
JohnsonB@BBandT.com
(866) 284-7962

410 West Main St
Suite 100
Louisville, KY 40202-2935

Greg Tudor
GTutor@BBandT.com
(502) 562-7954

Darren Fearing (WV)
DFearing@BBandT.com
(304) 722-0317

Thom Picciuto (WV)
TPicciuto@BBandT.com
(540) 325-2656

Maryland
Annapolis

Jeff Shannon
State Manager
JShannon@BBandT.com
(888) 382-2274

16410 Heritage Blvd
Bowie, MD 20716-3127

Pam Reeser
PReeser@BBandT.com
(330) 603-8009

Rebecca Myers
RWMyers@BBandT.com
(804) 337-0464

Susan Spencer
SSpencer@BBandT.com
(757) 580-6779

Virginia/DC Metro
Falls Church

Dave D'Ermes
Regional Manager
DDErmes@BBandT.com
(800) 348-6189

8200 Greensboro Dr
Suite 1000
McLean, VA 22102-3857

Bonnie Bridges
BGlover@BBandT.com
(571) 233-4397

Mike Hall
MDHall@BBandT.com
(540) 246-5335

Robert Holmes
RHolmes@BBandT.com
(540) 797-4964

North-East

Anthony Piccinich, Regional Manager
APiccinich@BBandT.com

Location Contact Address Dealer Relationship Manager

New Jersey
Jamesburg

Anthony Piccinich
Regional Manager
APiccinich@BBandT.com
(609) 235-2146

One Centre Dr
Jamesburg, NJ 08831-1564

Jim O'Leary (Northern NJ, Downstate NY)
JOLeary@BBandT.com
(732) 887-2573

Hope Allen (Southern NJ)
HAllen@BBandT.com
(609) 929-8585

Todd Hower (Eastern PA)
THower@BBandT.com
(610) 823-8997

Franklin LaRosa (Upstate NY)
FLarosa@BBandT.com
(585) 330-0838

Rich Loconte (Long Island, Bronx, Manhattan, Brooklyn & Queens)
RLoconte@BBandT.com
(561) 220-7424

Mark Lubas (Lancaster, York, Adams, Cumberland, Franklin, PA)
MLubas@BBandT.com
(610) 504-8811

Shawn Maloney (MA)
SMaloney@BBandT.com
(617) 694-5777

Maryann Metlitz (DE; Delaware County, PA)
MMetlitz@BBandT.com
(732) 682-6090

Dave Werner (Bucks, Montgomery, Philadelphia & Chester County, PA)
DWerner@BBandT.com
(267) 454-4743

Dan Brown (Berks, Schuylkill, Dauphin & Lebanon, PA; Central PA)
Daniel.Brown@BBandT.com
(610) 400-7688

Mike O'Brien (CT)
Michael.Obrien@BBandT.com
(203) 228-4752

Mid-West

Adam Frazier, Regional Manager
AFrazier@BBandT.com

Location Contact Address Dealer Relationship Manager

Texas
Dallas

Adam Frazier
Regional Manager
AFrazier@BBandT.com
(866) 284-7962

1351 East Bardin Rd
2nd Floor
Arlington, TX 76018-2135

Kendall Van
KVan@BBandT.com
(817) 680-2063

Rebekah Houston
RHouston@BBandT.com
(469) 831-4254

COO contact information

Fred Reherman
Dealer Financial Services, Chief Operating Officer
FReherman@BBandT.com

Ready to get started?

By email

Contact us with questions or to request assistance.

By phone

Dealers: Call us for loan payoff information.

888-411-2258

Related services

Commercial Lending

Allocate your resources more efficiently, create cost savings and focus on growth with our wide range of services and industry expertise.

Dealer Financial Services

Choose from an array of financial products and services to help you put more clients into the vehicles or boats of their dreams.

Lending

Choose from comprehensive financial services to meet your company's needs.

Loans, lines of credit and credit cards are subject to credit approval.

Branch Banking and Trust Company, Member FDIC.