Dealer Finance Lending Centers

Put the strength and stability of BB&T to work for your dealership

Local and national lending centers

Get in touch with your nearest BB&T Dealer Finance Lending Center for information on financing and other automobile dealer programs.

Recreational Lending

Scott Greene, Recreational Lending Manager
SGreene@bbandt.com

LocationContactAddress

North Carolina
Greensboro

Scott Greene
Recreational Lending Manager
Sgreene@bbandt.com
(866) 729-9248

7701 Airport Center Dr
Suite 2300
Greensboro, NC 27409

Mid-Atlantic

Tony Young, Regional Manager
AWYoung@BBandT.com

LocationContactAddressDealer Relationship Manager

North Carolina
Greensboro

Tony Young
Regional Manager
AWYoung@BBandT.com
(800) 331-4539
7701 Airport Center Dr
Suite 2300
Greensboro, NC 27409

Duane Williams
Duane.Williams@BBandT.com
(336) 414-7279

Matt Smith
MWSmith@BBandT.com
(704) 860-1067

North Carolina
Raleigh
Jason Hill
State Manager
JCHill@BBandT.com
(800) 422-8725

4501 Atlantic Ave
Suite 122
Raleigh, NC 27604-8110

John Naughton
JNaughton@BBandT.com
(843) 457-9082

Jim Williams
JEWilliams@BBandT.com
(252) 902-9354

Allen High
AHigh@BBandT.com
(910) 625-7907

Tennessee
Knoxville
Mike Trice
State Manager
MTrice@BBandT.com
(800) 382-8226

900 South Gay St
Suite 2301
Knoxville, TN 37902-1810

Paul Johnson
PRJohnson@BBandT.com
(865) 805-3231

Drake Stanfill (Nashville)
WStanfill@BBandT.com
(615) 714-5483

South

Rusty Heavener, Regional Manager
LHeavener@BBandT.com

LocationContactAddressDealer Relationship Manager

Alabama
Birmingham

Robert Smith
Center Manager
RSmithJR@BBandT.com
(877) 523-3085
3000 Riverchase Galleria
Galleria Tower, Suite 1000
Birmingham, AL 35244-2359

Kerry Otis
KOtis@BBandT.com
(251) 952-4321

Florida
St. Petersburg
Bruce Baldwin
Center Manager
BBaldwin@BBandT.com
(800) 981-4172

360 Central Ave
16th Floor
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-3857

Thomas Frank
TFrank@BBandT.com
(727) 458-9935

Jeneca Willis
JNWillis@BBandT.com
(813) 786-3975

Florida
Orlando
Matt Ulrey
Center Manager
MUlrey@BBandT.com
(866) 563-4860
102 West Pineloch Ave
Suite 18
Orlando, FL 32806-6100

Mitch Rosenglick
MRosenglick@BBandT.com
(352) 267-1985

Debbie Elliott
Debbie.Elliott@BBandT.com
(954) 702-8660

South Carolina
Greenville
Stan Morris
State Manager
SMorris@BBandT.com
(800) 227-7544
111 Millport Cir
Greenville, SC 29607

Jessica Kulas
JKulas@BBandT.com
(864) 415-2990

Mary Nick
MNick@BBandT.com
(803) 315-1520

Georgia
Atlanta

Taylor McNees
State Manager
JMcNees@BBandT.com
(800) 382-3301

3209 Buford Hwy
2nd Floor
Duluth, GA 30096-3546

Cindy Key
CKey@BBandT.com
(770) 527-9286

David Amoss
DAmoss@BBandT.com
(770) 883-5139

Midwest

Dave D'Ermes, Regional Manager
DD'Ermes@BBandT.com

LocationContactAddressDealer Relationship Manager

Kentucky
Louisville

Brian Johnson
State Manager
JohnsonB@BBandT.com
(866) 284-7962
410 West Main St
Suite 100
Louisville, KY 40202-2935

Greg Tudor
GTutor@BBandT.com
(502) 562-7954

Maryland
Annapolis
Jeff Shannon
State Manager
JShannon@BBandT.com
(888) 382-2274

16410 Heritage Blvd
Bowie, MD 20716-3127

Pam Reeser
PReeser@BBandT.com
(330) 603-8009

Rebecca Myers
RWMyers@BBandT.com
(804) 337-0464

Texas
Dallas
Adam Frazier
State Manager
AFrazier@BBandT.com
(866) 284-7962

1351 East Bardin Rd
2nd Floor
Arlington, TX 76018-2135

Kendall Van
KVan@BBandT.com
(817) 680-2063

Rebekah Houston
RHouston@BBandT.com
(512) 354-8669

Virginia/DC Metro
Falls Church
Kevin Pugh
State Manager
KPugh@BBandT.com
(800) 348-6189

8200 Greensboro Dr
Suite 1000
McLean, VA 22102-3857

Bonnie Bridges
BGlover@BBandT.com
(571) 233-4397
Virginia/DC Metro
Woodstock
Mike Hall
Center Manager
MDHall@BBandT.com
(800) 382-2059
200 North Main St
2nd Floor
Woodstock, VA 22664-1419
Robert Holmes
RHolmes@BBandT.com
(540) 797-4964
West Virginia
Charleston
Dave D'Ermes
Regional Manager
DD'Ermes@BBandT.com
(800) 348-6189
520 Sixth Ave
2nd Floor
St. Albans, WV 25177-2859
Darren Fearing
DFearing@BBandT.com
(304) 722-0317

Northeast

LocationContactAddressDealer Relationship Manager

New Jersey
Jamesburg

Anthony Piccinich
Center Manager
APiccinich@BBandT.com
(609) 235-2146
One Centre Dr
Jamesburg, NJ 08831-1564

Jim O'Leary (Northern NJ, Downstate NY)
JOLeary@BBandT.com
(732) 887-2573

Hope Allen (Southern NJ)
HAllen@BBandT.com
(609) 929-8585

Todd Hower (Eastern PA)
THower@BBandT.com
(610) 823-8997

Franklin LaRosa (Upstate NY)
FLarosa@BBandT.com
(585) 330-0838

Rich Loconte (Long Island, Bronx, Manhattan, Brooklyn & Queens)
RLoconte@BBandT.com
(561) 220-7424

Mark Lubas (Lancaster, York, Adams, Cumberland, Franklin, PA)
MLubas@BBandT.com
(610) 504-8811

Shawn Maloney (MA)
SMaloney@BBandT.com
(617) 694-5777

Maryann Metlitz (DE; Delaware County, PA)
MMetlitz@BBandT.com
(732) 682-6090

Dave Werner (Bucks, Montgomery, Philadelphia & Chester County, PA)
DWerner@BBandT.com
(267) 454-4743

Dan Brown (Berks, Schuylkill, Dauphin & Lebanon, PA; Central PA)
Daniel.Brown@BBandT.com
(610) 400-7688

Mike O'Brien (CT)
Michael.Obrien@BBandT.com
(203) 228-4752

COO contact information

Fred Reherman
Dealer Financial Services, Chief Operations Officer
FReherman@RegACC.com

Ready to get started?

By email

Contact us with questions or to request assistance.

By phone

Dealers: Call us for loan payoff information.

888-411-2258

Related services

Lending

Choose from comprehensive financial services to meet your company's needs.

Commercial lending

Allocate your resources more efficiently, create cost savings and focus on growth with our wide range of services and industry expertise.

Dealer financial services

Choose from an array of financial products and services to help you put more clients into the vehicles or boats of their dreams.

Loans, lines of credit and credit cards are subject to credit approval.

Branch Banking and Trust Company, Member FDIC.