Treasury Consultants

Guidance to help you move forward with confidence

BB&T Treasury Consultants bring best-in-class tools to the job of shaping treasury management systems that fit your business. Our consultants can develop custom solutions and are equipped to provide dedicated, ongoing expertise to help you achieve your goals.

Meet our consultants

Mark Griffin

Treasury Corporate Sales Manager

mlgriffin@bbandt.com

Shaunda Mack

Treasury Sales Associate, Midwest

shaunda.mack@bbandt.com

Laura Null

Treasury Consultant, Southwest/West

lnull@bbandt.com

Josh Solomon

Treasury Consultant, Northeast

jsolomon@bbandt.com

Stuart Wardlaw

Treasury Consultant, Southeast

eswardlaw@bbandt.com

Angela Worsham

Treasury Consultant, Insurance & Midwest

aworsham@bbandt.com

Branch Banking and Trust Company, Member FDIC.

Branch Banking and Trust Company is now Truist Bank. Learn more.

BB&T and SunTrust have merged to become Truist. Both institutions will continue to offer independent product lines for a period of time. This may include differing underwriting guidelines, product features, terms, fees and pricing. Our friendly teammates at your local SunTrust branches will be happy to walk you through their respective products. You can also learn more by contacting them at 800-SUNTRUST or SunTrust.com.

BB&T Complete Client Protection

about Truist Bank